Skip to content

Today's Hours: Mon: 9 am – 9 pm

View Hours

Mon – Thu: 9 am – 9 pm
Fri: 9 am – 6 pm
Sat: 9 am – 5 pm
Sun: 12 – 5 pm

View Closures

Board of Library Trustees

Deb Ader

Deb Ader

President Term: 2023-27
dader@cooklib.org

 

Jim Larson

Jim Larsen

Vice President Term: 2023-27
jlarsen@cooklib.org

 

Phyllis Dobbs

Phyllis Dobbs

Treasurer Term: 2021-25
pdobbs@cooklib.org

 

Karen Singer

Karen Singer

Secretary Term: 2023-27
ksinger@cooklib.org

 

Sara Lawton

Sara Lawton

Term: 2023-25
slawton@cooklib.org

 

Lisa Michaluk

Lisa Michaluk

Term: 2023-27
lmichaluk@cooklib.org

 

Kristen Palic

Kristen Palic

Term: 2021-25
kpalic@cooklib.org

 

 

Send a Message to the Board of Trustees


Board Meeting Information

Regular board meetings are held at Cook Park Library or Aspen Drive Library on the third Tuesday of each month.

Meetings begin at 6:30 p.m. and are open to the public.

Any meeting date changes will be posted 10 days before the regularly scheduled date.

Meeting Calendar


Board Agendas, Packets, and Minutes


Committees

View Policies Page

Cook Memorial Public Library District

Install Cook Memorial Public Library District

Install this application on your home screen for quick and easy access when you’re on the go.

Just tap then “Add to Home Screen”