Skip to content

Today's Hours: Thu: 9 am – 9 pm

View Hours

Mon – Thu: 9 am – 9 pm
Fri: 9 am – 6 pm
Sat: 9 am – 5 pm
Sun: 12 – 5 pm

View Closures

Management Team

David

David Archer

Library Director
darcher@cooklib.org

 

Lauren

Lauren Cerniglia

Assistant Director
lcerniglia@cooklib.org

 

Jennifer

Jennifer Plohr

Aspen Drive Library Senior Manager
jplohr@cooklib.org

 

Melissa

Melissa Phillips

Senior Manager of Children’s Services
mphillips@cooklib.org

 

crystal edwards headshot

Crystal Edwards

Finance Director
cedwards@cooklib.org

 

Andrea

 Andrea Larson

Senior Manager of Adult Services
alarson@cooklib.org

 

Brooke

Brooke Bahnsen

Outreach Services Manager
bbahnsen@cooklib.org

 

cyndi hamann headshot

Cyndi Hamann

Collection Development Manager
chamann@cooklib.org

 

Katie

Katie DuClos

Technical Services & Interlibrary Loan Manager
kduclos@cooklib.org

 

seetha sivaram headshot

Seetha Sivaram

Circulation Services Manager
ssivaram@cooklib.org

 

Nate

Nate Gass

Digital Services Manager
ngass@cooklib.org

 

 

Send the Management Team a Message

Cook Memorial Public Library District

Install Cook Memorial Public Library District

Install this application on your home screen for quick and easy access when you’re on the go.

Just tap then “Add to Home Screen”